Sunday, 28 February 2010

Indian team for Commonwealth Boxing Championships

5th Commonwealth Boxing Championships are to be held at Delhi from 10 -18 March 2010

Indian Boxing Federation (IBF) has announced the Indian Boxing Team to participate in the 5th Commonwealth Boxing Championships at Talkatora Stadium , New Delhi from 10 -18 March 2010

(Click here to subscribe to our feed)

The participants are:

  1. 49 kgs: Amandeep Singh RSPB
  2. 52 kgs: Suranjoy Singh SSCB
  3. 56 kgs: Akhil Kumar AIP
  4. 60 kgs: Jai Bhagwan AIP
  5. 64 Kgs: Balwinder Beniwal HAR
  6. 69 kgs: Dilbagh Singh RSPB
  7. 75 kgs: Vijender Singh AIP
  8. 81 kgs: Dinesh Kumar AIP
  9. 91 kgs: Manpreet Singh SSCB
  10. +91 kgs: Paramjit Samota RSPB


Anonymous said...

Best of Luck,

Team India

Hope our team will get maximum medals


Rakesh Chawla

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails we are in

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory blogarama - the blog directory Sports blogs blog directory Blog Directory Golden - Links Web Directory Blog Collector Free Website Directory

Blog Directory Blog Directory

Follow this site

Link exchange | Internet Marketing