Wednesday, 17 February 2010

Indian TT probables for CWG2010

The Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI) named 25 probables for the Delhi Commonwealth Games 2010. The probables will also be representing the nation in various international events till the mega event in October.

Those selected include Sharath Kamal, Soumyadeep Roy, Subhajit Saha, A Amalraj, Sourva Chakraborty, Soumyajit Ghosh, Zubin Kumar, R Abhishek, Sanil Shetty, Devesh Karia, G Satuyan, Harmeet Desai, Poulami Ghatak, Madhurika Patkar, Divya Deshpande, K Shamini, Pooja Sahasrabudhye, Ankita Das, Mamta Prabhu, Mouma Das, Neha Agarwal, Soumi Mondal, A Niveditha, Mallika Bhandarkar and Prajakta Tipale.

The selection committee meeting, attended by Kamlesh Mehta, Mantu Ghosh, Manjit Dua, Mir Qasim Ali, Indu Puri, DR Choudhary, VK Bawa and national coach Bhawani Mukherjee, also named Sharath Kamal and Poulami Ghatak for the Asia Cup, to be held in China, from March 18 to 21.


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails we are in

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory blogarama - the blog directory Sports blogs blog directory Blog Directory Golden - Links Web Directory Blog Collector Free Website Directory

Blog Directory Blog Directory

Follow this site

Link exchange | Internet Marketing